EXCELLENT
238 reviews on
Hassan Hashm
Hassan Hashm
28. June, 2022.
Verified
James and everyone at DME are amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Read more
Tuf Choice
Tuf Choice
27. June, 2022.
Verified
even though they didn't have the equipment i needed, the 'sleep supplies guy' was very helpful and informative, and suggested another place that might have what i needed. very helpful, thank you
Read more
Prakash Dholakia
Prakash Dholakia
6. May, 2022.
Verified
I strongly recommend this store for all your medical supplies and durable equipment needs. All staff members are very knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Safi Jamil help me
Read more
Paula
Paula
30. April, 2022.
Verified
This medical supply place was absolutely amazing!!! They worked so fast and quick to get what I needed for my husband. They came literally in a day notice, delivered a bed and other supplies they even went above and beyond to make sure everything was correct, they answered and help walk me thru the process. I referred then to U of M and told the social worker how great they were. Thank you for being an amazing company!
Read more
Jennifer Dunn
Jennifer Dunn
29. March, 2022.
Verified
Heath Care DME is the best Medical Supplier I have used in my over 30 years with a chronic health condition. James Rooney is absolutely stellar in his customer service. He knows the inventory and helps me decide the best supplies for me. He promptly returns my calls and emails. In addition, Tim, the company's Respiratory Therapist is also wonderful regarding my oxygen, supply and service. I wish other health care companies provided this type of care to consumers who need this.
Read more
Frank Keresztury
Frank Keresztury
26. March, 2022.
Verified
Everyone at Home Medical was very courteous and friendly. Tim was extremely helpful and explained the procedure for purchasing an oxygen concentrator. I wish that I would have found Home Medical earlier and I would have saved myself about two weeks of frustrated research. Any future medical supplies that I need will be purchased at Home Medical.
Read more
Lisa M L
Lisa M L
15. March, 2022.
Verified
Received my supplies as promised from this company. I will continue doing business with this company due to their determination and willingness to make my negative previous experience a positive star experience. They went above and beyond to gain my business. I appreciate that. Shipping was fast and communication was excellent. 5 stars!
Read more
Kim Tiberia
Kim Tiberia
23. February, 2022.
Verified
Had a great experience with this company. They really know what they're doing and they have a great selection of products and a friendly staff! I definitely will be a repeat customer:-)
Read more
Kristin Judge
Kristin Judge
19. January, 2022.
Verified
Tim at Healthcare DME went out of his way to work with my doctor and insurance to get me the equipment I needed. Absolutely best customer service.
Read more
Check All Google Reviews